Hello world!

This is my first post.   I started out on FB but realize that I had much more I wanted to say.  I don’t want to bore my friends with what I think is my Amazing life & thoughts; so naturally here I am blogging.  If my friends want to read about my life and my thoughts in depth they can come here; otherwise, they can enjoy the small tid-bits they get on my FB account(which I love).    I feel like this is going to be a great adventure.  Welcome to the Chronicles of My Life!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ErynnLeighan
    Feb 17, 2010 @ 06:51:20

    YAY!!!!! You got a blog!! So excited!

    Reply

    • Alexandria Roach
      Feb 17, 2010 @ 07:00:11

      I know, Erynn!!! I’m sooo excited!!! Look, just another way you have helped me, be even more of a fantastic person! 🙂

      Reply

      • ErynnLeighan
        Feb 17, 2010 @ 07:11:21

        lol! I don’t know if blogging is the way to better person-ness or not, but it sure is fun. Next we’ll get you on Twitter and you’ll be all teched up & dorky like me.
        P.S. If you want comments people leave to show up, you have to approve ’em. There’ll be an email about any comments with a link to approve it. OR go to your “dashboard” and go to comments.

Leave a comment